Skip to main content

You are here

Board Meeting Dates

2016-2017

Unless otherwise scheduled by the P-H-M Board of School Trustees, Regular Board meetings are held on the second and fourth Mondays of each month with the exception of the months of April, June, July, September, and December. In instances when the second or fourth Monday of the month falls on a legal holiday or there is a schedule conflict with the school year calendar (i.e., school recess day), the regular meeting of the Board will be held the next business day on Tuesday.
 

All regular board meetings are held at the Educational Services Center, 55900 Bittersweet Road, Mishawaka, and begin at 7:00 p.m., unless otherwise noted.
 

All regular meetings are open to the public and the news media. Any changes in the starting times of meetings are so noted on the schedule below:

Day Date Location Time
Monday June 27, 2016 ESC 7:00 p.m.
Monday July 25, 2016 ESC 7:00 p.m.
Monday August 8, 2016 ESC 7:00 p.m.
Monday August 22, 2016/Budget Work Session ESC 6:00 p.m.
Monday September 12, 2016 ESC 7:00 p.m.
Monday October 10, 2016 ESC 7:00 p.m.
Monday October 24, 2016 Walt Disney 7:00 p.m.
Monday November 14, 2016 ESC 7:00 p.m.
Monday November 28, 2016 Schmucker 7:00 p.m.
Monday December 12, 2016 ESC 7:00 p.m.
Monday January 9, 2017/Board of Finance ESC 6:45 p.m.
Monday January 9, 2017 ESC 7:00 p.m.
Monday January 23, 2017 ESC 7:00 p.m.
Monday February 13, 2017 ESC 7:00 p.m.
Monday February 27, 2017 ESC 7:00 p.m.
Monday, March 20, 2017 Elm Road 7:00 p.m.
Monday April 17, 2017 ESC 7:00 p.m.
Monday May 8, 2017 Bittersweet 7:00 p.m.
Monday May 22, 2017 ESC 7:00 p.m.
Monday June 26, 2017 ESC 7:00 p.m.
Monday July 24, 2017 ESC 7:00 p.m.

*The annual Budget Work Session will be held first at 6:00 p.m. on Monday, August 22, 2016; immediately following will be a Brief Business Meeting at approximately 8:00 p.m.

**The annual Board of Finance meeting will be held first at 6:45 p.m. on Monday, January 9, 2017; immediately following will be Regular Meeting at 7:00 p.m.

The Board's meeting site is fully accessible to all persons. Any person requiring further accommodation should contact Donna Humes, administrative assistant to the Board at dkhumes@phm.k12.in.us at the district's office located at 55900 Bittersweet Road, Mishawaka, Indiana or by phone at (574) 258-9570.